Washington Area Ambulance District
515 Washington Ave. Washington, MO 63090
Phone #: 636-239-6354
Fax: 636-239-1406
Office Hours: M-F 08:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Board of Directors
The Washington Area Ambulance District is governed by a six member board. Board members are elected by the citizens of the District and serve a three year term. Terms of office are set such that two Directors are elected each year. The Board annually selects one Director as Chairman and one as Secretary/Treasurer. Directors have continued to donate their time and volunteer their service since the District was formed in 1981.
Sub district 1: Tim Buddemeyer

Sub district 2: Missy Manhart

Sub district 3: Dennis Hellebusch

Sub district 4: Larry Frick

Sub district 5: Nick Obermark
                        Board Chairman

Sub district 6: Rich Altemueller